Jul 022014
 

So, you have heard about the new digital expansion coming to SWTOR called Galactic Strongholds. You also are aware that it is bringing housing and new ways for storage to SWTOR. However, have you wondered about the new decoration system? Are you wondering how exactly you will be able to make your Stronghold look the most awesome in all the Galaxy? Tune in to SWTOR’s Twitch channel on Wednesday July 2nd, 1:30PDT/4:30EDT and see this first look at the Decoration System planned for Galactic Strongholds.

Details and links for this Live stream event all after the Jump…

 

 

narshadda_palace

Below are the times and website link for the Twitch channel from the news report on the official SWTOR website.

WHERE:

www.twitch.tv/swtor

WHEN:

Wednesday, July 2nd @ 1:30PM PDT / 8:30PM GMT

WHAT:

First Look: Galactic Stronghold Decoration System

STAY TUNED FOR THE NEXT STREAM AND TOPIC AT:

www.twitch.tv/swtor OR www.swtor.com/twitch

 SWTOR housing1

 

  No Responses to “Galactic Strongholds: Decoration System First Look”

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Technorati button Reddit button Linkedin button Webonews button Delicious button Digg button Flickr button Stumbleupon button Newsvine button Youtube button
Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Website Redesign Experts
Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.