Jun 152015

E3 logo1The speculation for E3 announcement is over. EA, in a press release, has explained about the major news coming to the community. On Monday at E3, EA will official announce the next expansion, Knights of the Fallen Empire. According to the EA press release, the expansion will have “new worlds to explore, new companions to recruit and a dynamic story that players will be able to shape based on the choices they make.”

More details on the press after the Jump…




The EA E3 press conference will be Monday, June 15th. According to a dev post by Eric Musco, the press conference will be at 1PM PDT, 3PM CDT, 4PM EDT, 8PM GMT, 9PM BST, 10PM CEST, 6AM AEST. You can watch the conference by following the provided link for the livestream.


Early information has this newest expansion going back to BioWare’s core of story driven content where choices matter. If this expansion brings back the story content like the class missions the game started with, then many players will be happy at the announcement. So far, there isn’t much more than rumors, but hopefully after the press conference we will have a better idea of what we can expect to be coming to SWTOR before the end of the year.


Below is a picture that was sent out via email by BioWare.

knighhts of fallen1 sm

What do you take from the image? Are you excited about the announcement of the new expansion? Let us know what you think in the comment section below.





  No Responses to “New SWTOR Expanion to be announced at E3”

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Technorati button Reddit button Linkedin button Webonews button Delicious button Digg button Flickr button Stumbleupon button Newsvine button Youtube button
Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Social Profile Design Experts
Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.