Jun 182015

radio-free logoJune 27th Radio-Free.org will be hosting another of their events on Nar Shaddaa. If you would like to attend please join us on the Ebon Hawk server. Festivities will begin 8pm EDT/ 7pm CDT / 5pm PDT on the lower promenade, in front of the big golden Hutt statue. Heather and Jason will be there dancing and having a blast. We will be recording an interview with some of the staff from Radio-Free.

More details and how you can join the fun after the Jump…





ebon hawk dance party1

Don’t have a character on the Ebon Hawk server? Why not create one? Just level a toon, any faction through the starter planet and faction home world until you get your player ship. If you are unable to join the fun ingame, you can always go to Radio-Free.org and tune into the show.


Below is a list of ingame contacts for Radio-Free.org.

V’endetta – Rep

Vendet’ta – Imp

DJLovechild – Rep

DJ-Lovechild – Imp

Zimmie – Rep

Z’immie – Imp


  No Responses to “Party on Ebon Hawk”

Rss Feed Tweeter button Facebook button Technorati button Reddit button Linkedin button Webonews button Delicious button Digg button Flickr button Stumbleupon button Newsvine button Youtube button
Floating Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Blog Designing Company
Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.